Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North Star Clinic

Concierge Primary Care located in Port Townsend, WA

4.92/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

North Star Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent care, Jim takes the time to listen and is very thorough!
Jody H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Visited the clinic today for my new patient appointment and very happy that I selected North Star. Dr. Blair spent quite a while with me and I felt he really listened to me. I definitely like his philosophy of care giving. Nice to know I have found a care provider for my future needs. Also the nurse technician, Aimee (so) is so professional and pleasant.
Shirley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Wonderful.
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Quick & accurate Covid-19 antigen test for leisure travel. Friendly and efficient staff (we had online results in <1hr and could have waited 15 min for paper results right at the office).. Reasonable pricing & payment options.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Have only gotten covid testing here. The staff are very polite and professional and I would recommend them.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Nice staff, great service
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I've used this clinic, on several occasions, for PCR testing. Have always found the stay to be coureo
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I got answers and next step advise from Jim Blair. I didn’t at any time feel rushed or not listened to. I’m very confident in my choice of North Star Clinic.
Troy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Everything went well
Trudi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Kind, pleasant and very helpful. Truly listens to me and respects my opinions
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Every one is so nice and polite every time I go there. Jim Blair is a terrific PA.
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I love that I did test and blood draw in office. Everything is in a nutshell. No running all over town to do these things. Dr Blair and Amy are a great team and I feel like we're all friends.
Karl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
On time/efficient/personal
Colin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Quick, easy, and pleasant to deal with.
Ronald B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very friendly and efficient. Thanks for the good service.
Mary Louise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Jim Blair is fantastic at diagnosis, treatment & care. I have & will continue to recommend Jim for quality healthcare. Thank you.
Katrina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
The person administering my test was great abs got my results to me very quickly.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
It is wonderful to have a one one conversation with your Doctor. It was a very informal get to you, get to know me. Nice making friends with the people who are in charge of your future health issues. I am not getting any younger LOL
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Fast and easy COVID testing