Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

North Star Clinic

Concierge Primary Care located in Port Townsend, WA

54 total reviews

North Star Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin L.
Submitted 09/15/22
It was great! I wasn’t rushed in and out. The staff is friendly, pleasant, and professional.
Carl E.
Submitted 09/14/22
Professional, fas, reliable care!!!
Diane K.
Submitted 09/11/22
Easy to make appointment for a rapid covid test needed for travel. Quick, efficient and very fast results. Thank you all!
Glenn R.
Submitted 09/08/22
No waiting! Listened to my concerns. Took time to discuss my medications and my current state of health. Took a blood draw to check A1C.
Shayna W.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional and friendly staff. They made me feel welcome and handled my test quick and easy!
Beverly J.
Submitted 08/29/22
Always feel listened to and understood. Compassion with all 3 staff members.
Dean I.
Submitted 08/27/22
Fast and friendly.
Janeann M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Ease of appt, short wait, very nice staff
David T.
Submitted 08/12/22
Best medical care we're ever had!
Mary K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Jim and all of the people in his office are very very nice.
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Easy PCR test. Nice staff.
Ryan B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great experience!
Virginia K.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very professional. Jim even took time to talk with me! I feel cared for and optimistic about some “issues”.
Carol M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Quick,efficient ,service oriented. Helpful about getting results to me in a way most easy for me .thank you!
Lisa G.
Submitted 06/18/22
I always feel the staff at North Star takes time to really listen and find a solution to issues. They’re also very good at finding outside sources for my healthcare if needed. I highly recommend them.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Absolutely a breath of fresh air! Everything a health care office should be! Personable, caring, intelligent, proactive. James Blair III, PA-C has a wealth of knowledge and experience. This group work as a team and are fully engaged. He and his staff communicated *with* me not *at* me. I would recommend North Star Clinic in a heartbeat!
Paula C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very kind and friendly staff and Jim was his usual caring and attentive self.
Lonny K.
Submitted 05/26/22
As always good and professional.
Denise H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Extremely efficient and friendly.
Valerie H.
Submitted 05/17/22
From booking the appointment through its completion staff were professional, considerate, and efficient. We appreciated their compassion.