Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

North Star Clinic

Concierge Primary Care located in Port Townsend, WA

46 total reviews

North Star Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
Submitted 08/12/22
Best medical care we're ever had!
Mary K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Jim and all of the people in his office are very very nice.
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Easy PCR test. Nice staff.
Ryan B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great experience!
Virginia K.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very professional. Jim even took time to talk with me! I feel cared for and optimistic about some “issues”.
Carol M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Quick,efficient ,service oriented. Helpful about getting results to me in a way most easy for me .thank you!
Lisa G.
Submitted 06/18/22
I always feel the staff at North Star takes time to really listen and find a solution to issues. They’re also very good at finding outside sources for my healthcare if needed. I highly recommend them.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Absolutely a breath of fresh air! Everything a health care office should be! Personable, caring, intelligent, proactive. James Blair III, PA-C has a wealth of knowledge and experience. This group work as a team and are fully engaged. He and his staff communicated *with* me not *at* me. I would recommend North Star Clinic in a heartbeat!
Paula C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very kind and friendly staff and Jim was his usual caring and attentive self.
Lonny K.
Submitted 05/26/22
As always good and professional.
Denise H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Extremely efficient and friendly.
Valerie H.
Submitted 05/17/22
From booking the appointment through its completion staff were professional, considerate, and efficient. We appreciated their compassion.
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/16/22
It was pleasant visit. Went as scheduled quick in and out of the office perfect.
Andrea H.
Submitted 05/15/22
We needed two Rapid response Covid tests for a cruise to Alaska. We arrived at Dr. Blair’s office. A technician did the tests, we have the proof and we were out of the office in 20 minutes.
Donald O.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very quick and great service
John S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Wonderful knowledgeable friendly people!!
Kathleen K.
Submitted 04/30/22
Efficient. timely PCR test for international trip requirements!
Jill M.
Submitted 04/28/22
He’s very personable and easy to talk to & helpful!
Vicki R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Jim Blair took the time to listen and really made me feel comfortable with my treatment all the way through the 4 months of healing my broken leg.
Luxmi L.
Submitted 04/15/22
I love how he takes the time to listening to my health concerns. Most doctors now day treat you like a number