Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North Star Clinic

Concierge Primary Care located in Port Townsend, WA

4.92/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

North Star Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Conrad O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Blair was very good. The nurse's were very helpful as well
Howard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Good, very helpful to get titers done with current PPD for school and employment requirements.
Randall A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Visit with Dr. Blair to evaluate skin condition
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent experience professional throughout
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Today I had cortisone administered to my left knee. The experience was organized and positive. I have just scheduled the same tomorrow for the other knee. Just after I arrived home I received a text from the Physical Therapist and a text from the pharmacy as the doctor’s office had already contacted them. Amazing service.
Eric N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great clinic, knowledgeable staff, prompt professional service.
Herbert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
A great experience Dr BLair is a great dr
Ulrike L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I was treated with respect and kindness,did NOT feel rushed. I left the clinic feeling relaxed and hopeful.
Robin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
It was great! I wasn’t rushed in and out. The staff is friendly, pleasant, and professional.
Carl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Professional, fas, reliable care!!!
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Easy to make appointment for a rapid covid test needed for travel. Quick, efficient and very fast results. Thank you all!
Glenn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
No waiting! Listened to my concerns. Took time to discuss my medications and my current state of health. Took a blood draw to check A1C.
Shayna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional and friendly staff. They made me feel welcome and handled my test quick and easy!
Beverly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Always feel listened to and understood. Compassion with all 3 staff members.
Dean I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Fast and friendly.
Janeann M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Ease of appt, short wait, very nice staff
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Best medical care we're ever had!
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Jim and all of the people in his office are very very nice.
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Easy PCR test. Nice staff.
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great experience!