Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Star Clinic

Concierge Primary Care located in Port Townsend, WA

4.93/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

North Star Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Professional, fas, reliable care!!!
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Easy to make appointment for a rapid covid test needed for travel. Quick, efficient and very fast results. Thank you all!
Glenn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
No waiting! Listened to my concerns. Took time to discuss my medications and my current state of health. Took a blood draw to check A1C.
Shayna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional and friendly staff. They made me feel welcome and handled my test quick and easy!
Beverly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Always feel listened to and understood. Compassion with all 3 staff members.
Dean I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Fast and friendly.
Janeann M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Ease of appt, short wait, very nice staff
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Best medical care we're ever had!
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Jim and all of the people in his office are very very nice.
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Easy PCR test. Nice staff.
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great experience!
Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very professional. Jim even took time to talk with me! I feel cared for and optimistic about some “issues”.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Quick,efficient ,service oriented. Helpful about getting results to me in a way most easy for me .thank you!
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
I always feel the staff at North Star takes time to really listen and find a solution to issues. They’re also very good at finding outside sources for my healthcare if needed. I highly recommend them.
Cynthia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Absolutely a breath of fresh air! Everything a health care office should be! Personable, caring, intelligent, proactive. James Blair III, PA-C has a wealth of knowledge and experience. This group work as a team and are fully engaged. He and his staff communicated *with* me not *at* me. I would recommend North Star Clinic in a heartbeat!
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very kind and friendly staff and Jim was his usual caring and attentive self.
Lonny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
As always good and professional.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Extremely efficient and friendly.
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
From booking the appointment through its completion staff were professional, considerate, and efficient. We appreciated their compassion.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
It was pleasant visit. Went as scheduled quick in and out of the office perfect.