Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Star Clinic

Concierge Primary Care located in Port Townsend, WA

4.93/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

North Star Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Excellent
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Jim Blair is very caring, knows what he's talking about.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very intelligent man who knows how to listen .
Kirsten W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I had a wonderful experience at my first appointment. I felt listened to and we have a plan going forward for my health care. Everyone was very kind.
Rick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Best doctor I’ve ever been to always five star
Robert F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Very pleasant ,I felt secure with what he had to say about health
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Excellent!! Ears are working flawlessly now, which is a very good thing for a musician!
Erin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Jim took his time to listen to me and set some health goals for my future. He helped me understand things about my blood results that no one ever has. I highly recommend him if you want a knowledgeable caring and understanding PAC.
Jared M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Top notch professionals and cutting edge Care all come together at North Star clinic
Melanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I would highly recommend you and North Star Clinic to everyone!
Lee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
great
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
To add to the feedback I already gave, The whole staff at Northstar is outstanding And this added to my very positive experience.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Jim Blair was attentive, informative, insightful and I am glad to have found him.
Maxine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Treated well by everyone. I get the best care here.
Leanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Annual check up.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr Jim was great! Answered all my questions and was very helpful in getting me set up with other appointments. Great, friendly staff too!
Derek F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very informative
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
It is always awesome and my health care needs are always taken care of.
Laurel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I have only had an initial appt but my impression is very positive so far.
Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Top notch. Medicine practiced as it should be. I’m delighted.