Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North Star Clinic

Concierge Primary Care located in Port Townsend, WA

36 total reviews

North Star Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
Submitted 03/02/22
I've used this clinic, on several occasions, for PCR testing. Have always found the stay to be coureo
Carol O.
Submitted 03/02/22
I got answers and next step advise from Jim Blair. I didn’t at any time feel rushed or not listened to. I’m very confident in my choice of North Star Clinic.
Troy M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent
Larry W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Everything went well
Trudi H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Kind, pleasant and very helpful. Truly listens to me and respects my opinions
Mary K.
Submitted 02/18/22
Every one is so nice and polite every time I go there. Jim Blair is a terrific PA.
Karen O.
Submitted 02/17/22
I love that I did test and blood draw in office. Everything is in a nutshell. No running all over town to do these things. Dr Blair and Amy are a great team and I feel like we're all friends.
Karl S.
Submitted 02/17/22
On time/efficient/personal
Colin F.
Submitted 02/17/22
Quick, easy, and pleasant to deal with.
Ronald B.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very friendly and efficient. Thanks for the good service.
Mary Louise G.
Submitted 02/14/22
Jim Blair is fantastic at diagnosis, treatment & care. I have & will continue to recommend Jim for quality healthcare. Thank you.
Katrina D.
Submitted 02/11/22
The person administering my test was great abs got my results to me very quickly.
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/09/22
It is wonderful to have a one one conversation with your Doctor. It was a very informal get to you, get to know me. Nice making friends with the people who are in charge of your future health issues. I am not getting any younger LOL
John M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Fast and easy COVID testing
Robert B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Outstanding care
Dee H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent