Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

North Star Clinic

Concierge Primary Care located in Port Townsend, WA

54 total reviews

North Star Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
Submitted 05/16/22
It was pleasant visit. Went as scheduled quick in and out of the office perfect.
Andrea H.
Submitted 05/15/22
We needed two Rapid response Covid tests for a cruise to Alaska. We arrived at Dr. Blair’s office. A technician did the tests, we have the proof and we were out of the office in 20 minutes.
Donald O.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very quick and great service
John S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Wonderful knowledgeable friendly people!!
Kathleen K.
Submitted 04/30/22
Efficient. timely PCR test for international trip requirements!
Jill M.
Submitted 04/28/22
He’s very personable and easy to talk to & helpful!
Vicki R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Jim Blair took the time to listen and really made me feel comfortable with my treatment all the way through the 4 months of healing my broken leg.
Luxmi L.
Submitted 04/15/22
I love how he takes the time to listening to my health concerns. Most doctors now day treat you like a number
Steven M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Always a pleasant experience , Jim takes awsome care of my medical needs and Amy is also awsome and friendly . I look forward to going to doctor appointments.
Ann K.
Submitted 04/13/22
Northstar is terrific; what a relief to call, be assisted promptly, set an appointment for the next day and be called the next morning with results & advice. All with kindness & professional care. Thank you Northstar.
Charity L.
Submitted 04/07/22
I was in need of immediate medical attentions. So grateful the office was able to accommodate. Very pleasant office staff and good medical care.
Karen R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great for quick COVID-19 test.
David M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent care, Jim takes the time to listen and is very thorough!
Jody H.
Submitted 03/07/22
Visited the clinic today for my new patient appointment and very happy that I selected North Star. Dr. Blair spent quite a while with me and I felt he really listened to me. I definitely like his philosophy of care giving. Nice to know I have found a care provider for my future needs. Also the nurse technician, Aimee (so) is so professional and pleasant.
Shirley O.
Submitted 03/07/22
Wonderful.
William J.
Submitted 03/05/22
Quick & accurate Covid-19 antigen test for leisure travel. Friendly and efficient staff (we had online results in <1hr and could have waited 15 min for paper results right at the office).. Reasonable pricing & payment options.
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Have only gotten covid testing here. The staff are very polite and professional and I would recommend them.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Nice staff, great service
Gary S.
Submitted 03/02/22
I've used this clinic, on several occasions, for PCR testing. Have always found the stay to be coureo
Carol O.
Submitted 03/02/22
I got answers and next step advise from Jim Blair. I didn’t at any time feel rushed or not listened to. I’m very confident in my choice of North Star Clinic.