Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Star Clinic

Concierge Primary Care located in Port Townsend, WA

4.93/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

North Star Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Jim may not be an MD, but he's a great doctor. The whole staff is helpful, caring and competent.
Cheri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I have had Dr Blair as my primary care physician for several years now. My now adult sons also have visited him since they were in high school. We have always been able to get an appointment on short notice and have never felt like we were being rushed though the system. Dr.Blair is easy to talk to...listens to what is being said and I have always been satisfied with his suggestions for further specialized care. Hope this guy NEVER retires!! Also appreciate his supporting medical staff and his front office staff. Absolutely nothing negative to say about Dr. Blair's practice
Stephen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Excellent service!-went the extra mile to ensue I was in the best health-much appreciated
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Jim Blair, and those who work with him, are caring, thorough, efficient and go the extra mile--more so than I have ever experienced in any healthcare practice.
Shelly C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Quick and informative service as always.
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very nice doctor in is willing to help
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr Blair always gives you his full attention. I always feel he’s listening and working with me to better my health.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Always pleasant and concerned!
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
As always Dr. Blair listened well and answered all my questions and concerns. Very happy I was able to find him as my primary doctor when I moved to Port Townsend. I definitely recommend him to others searching for a knowledgeable and caring physician.
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
He is a knowable doctor and takes time to listen to your concerns. He always recommends or finds a solution the problem.
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Blair is awesome..... Knows what he's doing, considerate, listens to me.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Pleasant
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Felt I didn't want to wait until following day ro be seen by Dr. Blair. It was not an emergency but they worked me in. Wonderful staff.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Excellent, professional, caring. Reasonable fees and easy to make appointments not months in the future!
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I always enjoy going to see Jim Blaire III PA-C All the gals in there are terrific.
Rachelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
They are very good and very helpful
Warren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Extremely pleased
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Went into clinic do a fall injury. Exam was thorough and treated with much kindness. Good explanation of injury and follow up care.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Friendly,professional and timely.
Jamieson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Always there when I need it, doc.