Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Star Clinic

Concierge Primary Care located in Port Townsend, WA

4.93/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

North Star Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lonny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Wonderful
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Professional and easy
Chad L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Best ever for me! Very personal and listens to my needs! Very knowledgeable to ever concern and question. James has been my Primary Care Dr. for almost 20 years. I hope he doesn’t plan on retiring anytime soon!!
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Professional
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Friendly & professional.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Jim spent a long time with me and explained things well. I feel I am in good hands.
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Jim and his staff are always so kind, friendly, professional, and easy to talk to. I feel respected and heard. A pleasant experience even when feeling sick.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Outstanding primary care Nobody is better than Dr Jim and Amy so grateful !
Lester M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Best Care I have ever had! Nice to have a Dr. And Nurse that take the time to help you!! They act like they really care!
Mary Louise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Jim Blair is a fantastic healthcare provider. He is really smart & caring. I have recommended him to multiple friends & family for over a decade.
Trudi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Covid test following travel
Conrad O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Blair was very good. The nurse's were very helpful as well
Howard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Good, very helpful to get titers done with current PPD for school and employment requirements.
Randall A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Visit with Dr. Blair to evaluate skin condition
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent experience professional throughout
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Today I had cortisone administered to my left knee. The experience was organized and positive. I have just scheduled the same tomorrow for the other knee. Just after I arrived home I received a text from the Physical Therapist and a text from the pharmacy as the doctor’s office had already contacted them. Amazing service.
Eric N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great clinic, knowledgeable staff, prompt professional service.
Herbert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
A great experience Dr BLair is a great dr
Ulrike L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I was treated with respect and kindness,did NOT feel rushed. I left the clinic feeling relaxed and hopeful.
Robin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
It was great! I wasn’t rushed in and out. The staff is friendly, pleasant, and professional.